Meet your ASBA WA Executive Committee!

In our previous article on the strategic plan for the WA Chapter of ASBA, we outlined a number of key activities which are either planned or underway. In that spirit we would like to re-introduce the members of that Executive Committee to the membership, and highlight the roles and responsibilities assigned to each committee person.

Sonja Matthes (Emmanuel Catholic College) - President, ASBA Ltd Director, and Chair of the Executive Committee

Ian Anthony (Iona Presentation College) - Vice President, Membership Engagement, Editor

Baiju Patel (Hale School) - Immediate Past President, ASBA Ltd Director and Governance

Steve Martin (Sacred Heart College) - Association Secretary

Frank Bowyer (Swan Christian College) - Treasurer

Lorica Storey (St Hilda's Anglican School for Girls) - Professional Development

Michael Burgess (Trinity College) - Sponsorship

Stuart Holliday (St Stephen's School) - Social Functions

Jenny Nobbs (Bunbury Cathedral Grammar) - Website

ASBA WA Executive Committee members (L to R): Ian Anthony, Sonja Matthes, Steve Martin, Frank Bowyer, Michael Burgess, Stuart Holliday (not present: Baiju Patel, Lorica Storey, Jenny Nobbs)