Retired Bursars Gather at The Village

The annual Retired Bursars Lunch gathered together a relaxed and happy group of former Bursars, full of stories old and new. The excellent turnout at the Village Bar in Subiaco on 1 November 2017 had a great mix of retired bursars and plenty of those still the game... a terrific opportunity to catch up with old mates and dear friends.

Retired Bursars Lunch 2017 at the Village Bar, Subiaco

Back Row:         Greg Taylor (CEO), Ken Fairfield (St Marks ACS), Theo Linden (Lumen Christi College), John Price (CCGS current), Ted Rollinson (St Mary's AGS, ASBA Ltd, Manovert), Steve Martin (Corpus Christi and Sacred Heart College current), Llew Woodford (Penrhos College), Tony Pitos (CBC Fremantle current), Jim Watkins (John XXIII and Santa Maria College current), Bob Senior (Wesley College), Brent Steere (Servite College and Bunbury CC current).

Middle Row:     Nigel Surman (Chisholm College), Jillian Plester (Prendiville and Mater Dai College), Peter Alp (PLC and Wesley College), Ken Sullivan (Newman College), Terry Raphael (Prendiville College current) Mike Burgess (Guildford GS, Wesley College, Trinity College current), Steve Cooper (Sacred Heart College).   

Front Row:        Jenny Nobbs (Bunbury CGS), Barbara Wyatt (MLC), Ann Willis (MLC), Gail Tribbeck (Mazenod & Clontarf College, Sonja Matthes, President ASBA (WA) (Emmanuel College current), Vince Evans (Lumen Christi, Christ Church GS, Bunbury CGS), Des Hardiman (Trinity College, Newman College, John XXIII College)

Present at lunch but not in photo:    Bob Niven (CEO, PLC, JTC, NC, plus plus), Ray Mason (Aranmore College current), Sam Kronja (Corpus Christi, PLC current)